Autumn Term Activities

 

 

Monday 2nd October                      Pilgrims Project

 

Sunday 8th October                        Rome

 

Thursday 12th October                   Y1 West Boldon Lodge

 

Friday 13th October                       Y6 RAP Event

 

Thursday 19th October                    Rec West Boldon Lodge

 

Thursday 19th October                    Y6 Laing Art Gallery

 

Friday 20th October                         Rec Pumpkin Carving

 

Monday 30th October                      KS2 Halloween Disco

1.15pm-3.20pm

 

Tuesday 31st October                     KS1 Halloween Disco 1.15pm-3.20pm

 

Wednesday 8th November              Y5 Performance at Northern Stage

 

Monday 13th November                   Parents Evening

 

Tuesday 14th November                  Parents Evening

 

Friday 17th November                      Children in Need

 

Tuesday 21st November                       KS2 – Silverlink Cinema

 

Friday 24th November                           KS1 – Boldon Cinema

 

Tuesday 28th November                       Y5 World War II Day

 

Monday 4th December                          Y1 Beamish

 

Tuesday 5th December                         Whole School Pantomime Theatre Royal

 

Tuesday 12th December                       Christmas Craft Day

 

Thursday 14th December                      KS1 Christmas Performance 1pm

 

Friday 15th December                           KS2 Christmas Performance 1pm

 

Monday 18th December                        KS1 Party

 

Tuesday 19th December                       Y3 & 4 Party

 

Wednesday 20th December                 Y5 & 6 Party

 

Thursday 21st December                       Christmas Lunch

 

Friday 22nd December                           Cocoa and Carols 2pm / Christmas Holidays

 

Monday 8th January 2018                      School Opens