Diary Dates

Terms and Holidays: 2017- 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September                          School closed             In-Service Day

 

Tuesday 5th September                           School opens

 

Monday 23rd October                            School closed                Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 30th October                              School opens

 

Friday 22nd December                             Last day of term                        Christmas Holiday begins

Spring Term 2018

 

Monday 8th January                               School opens

 

Friday 9th February                                School closed               In-Service Day

 

Monday 12th February                            School closed               Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 19th February                             School opens

 

Thursday 29th March                                Last day of Term            Easter Holiday begins

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April                                    School Opens

 

Monday 7th May                                     School closed               May Day Holiday

 

Tuesday 8th May                                      School opens

 

Friday 25th May                                      School closed                In –Service Day

 

Monday 28th May                                   School closed               Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 4th June                                     School opens

 

Friday 20th July                                       Last Day of Term             Summer Holiday begins

 

Tuesday 4th September                          School opens                   New School Year